Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Marian Molhem

State Farm® Insurance Agent Marian Molhem

Rating: 5 stars out of 5 (275 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Judy Nessel

Judy Nessel

November 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"It was good talking with Vic. He gave me the quote I needed to get auto insurance. I was told by a previous agent that I would not find insurance. So I am happy I am able to get it. The information he gave me was good."
Profile photo of Piero Hartonian

Piero Hartonian

November 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"Marian was a pleasure to work with in obtaining my life insurance policy. She is highly knowledgeable, and really simplified the overall process for me. She meticulously made sure that all my questions were answered thoroughly, and I will definitely refer her to any family, friends, or business associates as possible in the future."
Profile photo of Kirkour Kakajian

Kirkour Kakajian

November 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"Nairi Ekizian always helping me with my insurance needs. She goes above and beyond helping me on the phone and in person. I am very happy with her services. She's the best ever. I highly recommend to work with her always. Thank you Nairi for everything you help me with."
Profile photo of Carlos A Marroquin Jr

Carlos A Marroquin Jr

November 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"It is such a pleasure being a part of Marian Molhem’s State Farm team. I stopped by the office to add a driver to my policy and it felt like I was visiting with old friends. The team made me feel so welcomed and took all the time needed to make sure I was getting the best rate and the best coverage. The hole time I was being helped I felt that my time was valued and Vick and Marian explained everything to me in detail. Definitely 10 stars."
Profile photo of Brows By Kat

Brows By Kat

November 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very professional and worked quick"
Profile photo of Potato In Stock

Potato In Stock

November 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"I got helped by Adrian today and he got me the exactly what I was looking for. Made the process fast and easy. I would highly recommend everyone to check them out!"
Profile photo of Maria Ortiz

Maria Ortiz

November 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Was referred from my real estate agent to contact this office. From beginning to end Nairi Ekizian was very helpful and knowledgeable, she answered all my questions and stayed on the phone with me while contacting my previous insurance co.. Highly recommend you give them a call 👍👍"
Profile photo of Lizbeth Andrade

Lizbeth Andrade

November 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"Adrian was super helpful and patient. This is my first time ever getting insurance of my own so I had questions, and Adrian was patient enough to explain things throughly. State Farm is lucky to have such a great person on their team."
Profile photo of Paldin Aleihe

Paldin Aleihe

November 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"Marian and the entire team were very easy to work with. I had a number of questions about the recommended coverages, and they took the time to address every single one of my questions. Their level of service is top notch."
Profile photo of Allesse Robertson

Allesse Robertson

November 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"Thank you Adrian Arista for your great customer service and patience, you are amazing. My previous car insurance company was too expensive. I was paying over my budget for car insurance. Arian helped me save money , now I have car and life insurance cheaper than what I was paying previously . The process wasn’t long he’s very knowledgeable, can’t wait to refer him to my family and friends ."
Profile photo of Tal Kay

Tal Kay

October 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"I can not say enough about Nairi! She was so thorough and patient. She explained all of the different policies and answered all of my questions, helping me pick what's right for me. I'm excited to continue working Nairi and the team!"
Profile photo of Antonio

Antonio

October 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Thank you Nairi Ekizianfor your assistance today and great service!!!!!!!!!!!"
Profile photo of Wagd Alrabadi

Wagd Alrabadi

October 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Nairi was amazing at helping me with my life insurance inquiry. I have been with this agency for over 3 years now and I love working with Nairi. Would refer her to anyone interested in insurance! . Always avaliable for helping when ever i have an insurance question or need help with a claim or new policy. Highly recommended"
Profile photo of Daniel Nunez

Daniel Nunez

October 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Thank you Adrian! I am so happy and thankful you got to help me out with my life Insurance, you are such a great person because any questions I had you were there to answer them. Thanks again I appreciate you."
Profile photo of Ralph CeJay

Ralph CeJay

October 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"5 stars for Great! customer service from Adrian Arista I really appreciated the help on starting my car insurance and got a reasonable quote"
Profile photo of Carlos M.

Carlos M.

October 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very satisfied with the help I received from Adrian Arista. He helped me get quoted and very knowledgeable. He was definitely a huge help. I really liked his enthusiasm and his patience at explaining things to me. Overall, I had a great experience thanks to him."
Profile photo of Jaylen Sebastian

Jaylen Sebastian

October 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Ive been with state farm exclusively and recently had to switch plans and was unsure how my rates would be affected and why. I was helped by very friendly and knowledgeable young man named Adrian and he did wonderful job of walking me through the entire process and explaining to me all the details. Couldn't have been a better or easier experience, 10stars."
Profile photo of Tony Baltazar

Tony Baltazar

October 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"Amazed with the professionalism and urgency on getting me the right policies. Thank you Adrian for your patience and letting me ask you all types of questions and getting me the best quotes."
Profile photo of Carlos Flores

Carlos Flores

October 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"Lydia is a great agent..she was able to put together a package that included my car and business insurance at an affordable price. I would definitely recommend her to others"
Profile photo of Liliana Covarrubias

Liliana Covarrubias

October 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"Lidia was professional, patient, kind, and expressed a genuine care towards me as a potential customer. She has a wonderful team behind her that also shares these values. I came in looking to compare state farm insurance to my current insurance, and at the end of it all I left with a policy that better suited my needs with a lower price I was hoping for. All my questions were answered with detailed explanations. I will be recommending Lidia and her team to anyone with Life & auto insurance needs :)"
Profile photo of Vanessa Castaneda

Vanessa Castaneda

October 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"Best experience I ever had when it came to signing up for life insurance. Nairi was super helpful and made the process very easy for me .. Not to mention she had the patience’s to answer all the questions that I had. Thanks Nairi for all your help, your the best.."
Profile photo of Ilbra Aleihe

Ilbra Aleihe

October 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"I initially signed with State Farm because of lower rate and have Marian as my agent for the last past 2 years. She is always response, knowledgeable, kind, and goes above and beyond. I highly recommend Marian as she sets very high standards."
Profile photo of Gerardo Arias

Gerardo Arias

October 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"Had the best experience in this office. Nairi was so helpful. I feel secure, safe and insure that State Farm has my back. Thank you Nairi for all your help and for being so kind and understanding!"
Profile photo of Gigi

Gigi

October 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"Nairi made sure all of my questions were answered. She went above and beyond and made me feel completely at ease with my insurance needs. Definitely go to her and you’ll receive top notch service as well!"
Profile photo of Tally Melili

Tally Melili

October 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"Marian and her team are remarkable. The office environment is energetic and positive, snd extremely professional. They are quick, & always so helpful."